Our Team

Founder, Leader, Mentor
Philip B. Smith (1936 - 2016)


 

Managing Directors:


Alice V. Clark

Email: aclark@iqventureadvisors.com
Insurance, business and estate planning, and investments.



David Cripps

Email: dcripps@iqventureadvisors.com
International asset advisory.



Mark J. Happe

Email: mhappe@iqventureadvisors.com
Compliance, legal, regulatory, and risk management in financial services with an emphasis on FinTech start-ups.



Kevin Hurley

Email: khurley@iqventureadvisors.com
Economic and financial research, investment management, and hedge funds.



Janet F. Levitt

Email: jlevitt@iqventureadvisors.com
Venture capital, charitable foundations, medical research and development, and alternative investments.



Cyrus Quadland

Email: cquadland@iqventureadvisors.com
Risk Management and transactional due diligence.



Glenn Sharpe
Email: gsharpe@iqventureadvisors.com
Private equity, Small Business Investment Companies, and real estate.



Will Tifft

Email: wtifft@iqventureadvisors.com
Media strategy and operations, corporate communications.



Consultants:


S.F. (Sal) Accardo

Email: saccardo@iqventureadvisors.com
Venture capital in technology and alternative investments.



Peter Burnim

Email: pburnim@iqventureadvisors.com
Corporate and private banking, capital markets, insurance, and alternative investments.



Bruno Fortier

Email: bfortier@iqventureadvisors.com
Canadian businesses and investments.



Ezra Grossman

Email: egrossman@iqventureadvisors.com
Real estate investment.



Helen MacKenzie

Email: hmackenzie@iqventureadvisors,com
Venture capital and private equity funds, enterprise and digital media companies, governance and financing for private companies, West Coast liaison.




Arthur Petrou

Email: apetrou@iqventureadvisors.com
Management consulting and venture capital.


Contact us



News Updates

Market Quotes by TradingView